Accessibility links
skip to content
main navigtaion
footer content and links
ifs University College

CeMAP® qualification

CeMAP is a Level 3 qualification registered with Ofqual in the Regulated Qualifications Framework (RQF). It meets the FCA examination standards for providing advice on mortgage products and is an approved qualification in the mortgage advice apprenticeship standards.

The CeMAP® qualification is made up of 3 modules, all of which must be completed to achieve the qualification.

  • CeMAP® Module 1: UK Financial Regulation.
  • CeMAP® Module 2: Mortgages.
  • CeMAP® Module 3: Assessment of Mortgage Advice Knowledge.

Book onto a
course now

Do you prefer home study?

Book now, Get your CeMAP material, Get started

Save £100

Save now

Equity Release Classroom Training

Learn more
Book Now