CeMAP 1 Fast Track (Week Day)

Sale!

£100.00£510.00

Live Virtual Classroom

Normal Price: £497+VAT (£596.40)
Special Offer: £425+VAT (£510)

Clear

Description

CeMAP 1 Fast Track Training

CeMAP 1 is regarded as the toughest of all three modules and as such special attention needs to be given to it.

This is our instructor-led 5 day Fast Track option (which requires very focussed study)

We pride ourselves on delivering a comprehensive programme which has been written and fine-tuned by our experienced CeMAP tutors since 2006. Our CeMAP 1 training course provides in-depth training across the whole syllabus, focussing on the learning outcomes necessary to achieve examination success. We aim to provide candidates with knowledge and understanding of the financial services industry and the environment in which it operates.

 

This course based, fully tutor-led CeMAP course runs from Monday to Friday 9.45am to 4.30pm

Additional information

Date

Monday 31st January to Friday 4th February 2022, Monday 28th February to Friday 4th March 2022, Monday 28th March to Friday 1st April 2022, Monday 9th May to Friday 13th May 2022, Monday 6th June to Friday 10th June 2022

Pay type

Pay in full, Pay with deposit

Published by

Barry South

A&=$D)EBXALg5c6V