Accessibility links
skip to content
main navigtaion
footer content and links
ifs University College

Last update: 8 December, 2021 11:53  

CeMAP Fast Track (Weekday) Training Schedule

End of Year Special Offers

Next available dates

LIVE VIRTUAL CLASSROOM TRAINING

Held via Zoom, 9:45 till 16:30

Click for more information on live virtual classroom

 

2022

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 10th January to Friday 14th January 2022 - Virtual Classroom Book Now
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 17th January to Friday 21st January 2022 - Virtual Classroom

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 31st January to Friday 4th February 2022 - Virtual Classroom Book Now
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 7th February to Friday 11th February 2022 - Virtual Classroom

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 28th February to Friday 4th March 2022 -Virtual Classroom Book Now
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 7th March to Friday 11th March 2022 - Virtual Classroom

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 28th March to Friday 1st April 2022 - Virtual Classroom Book Now
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 4th April to Friday 8th April 2022 - Virtual Classroom

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 9th May to Friday 13th May 2022 - Virtual Classroom Book Now
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 16th May to Friday 20th May 2022 - Virtual Classroom

 

Only Live Virtual Classroom Training is being held at the moment to protect both staff and learners.


CLASSROOM TRAINING

Held at our training centre in Enfield

Currently unavailable

CeMAP 1 Date: Future dates to be added Subject to government guidelines TBC
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Future dates to be added Subject to government guidelines

We will only be holding Live Virtual Classroom Training until further notice to protect both staff and learners at this time.



  Looking for dates later in the year, please call us on 020 8443 2888  


Free Virtual Classroom Trial Session

If these dates are not suitable we have tutors available for one to one/small group CeMAP training. This includes training at your home/office or at our Centre (during the daytime as well as evenings) Give us a call on 020 8443 2888.

 

CeMAP Weekend Training Schedule

LIVE VIRTUAL CLASSROOM TRAINING

Click for more information on live virtual classroom


CeMAP 1 Date: Saturday Saturday 15th Januray to Saturday 29th January 2022
(Inclusive Dates: Sat 15th, Sun 16th, Sat 22nd, Sun 23rd & Sat 29th January)
Book Now
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Saturday 5th February to Saturday 19th February 2022
(Inclusive Dates: Sat 5th, Sun 6th, Sat 12th, Sun 13th & Sat 19th February)

 

 

CeRER: Certificate in Equity Release (Weekday) Training Schedule 2022

LIVE VIRTUAL CLASSROOM TRAINING

CeRER Date: Tuesday 22nd to Wednesday 23rd February 2022- To be held via Virtual Classroom Book Now
 

Our CeRER training only takes place 3 times a year.


 

If you have just come across our web site and are interested in any course scheduled to start soon/already started call us on 020 8443 2888 to find out about any last minute places or how else we may be able to help you.

 

Free Virtual Classroom Trial Session

Caution: There are many rogue companies offering bogus cemap and “mortgage advisor” courses with outdated material and limited content that won’t help you pass.

Please make sure whoever you train with towards obtaining your CeMAP qualification are accredited by the awarding body - The London Institute of Banking and Finance (LIBF).

 

Are you going for your exams very soon and need help? Are the dates above not convenient for you? We have tutors available for bespoke one to one/small group training.
This can be arranged at a very reasonable price; give us a call on 020 8443 2888.

DipFA® Courses

All info on DipFA® courses here www.dipfa-training.co.uk

See our DipFA® course dates here:


Home Study Training 

For those who prefer to study at their own pace and in their own home or work place we have developed a very successful CeMAP Distance Learning package that will offer full guidance through to your full Certificate in Mortgage advice 1, 2 & 3. This programme is unique to any other Home Study course that you will find offered by others. Find out more about our CeMAP Home Study Training.


One to one Training

Bespoke One to one training can also be arranged. Please call us on 0208 443 2888 or email for details

Do you prefer home study?

Book now, Get your CeMAP material, Get started

Save £100!

Find out more

Equity Release Classroom Training

Learn more

Coronavirus - What we are doing

Learn more
Book Now