Accessibility links
skip to content
main navigtaion
footer content and links
ifs University College

Last update: 11 December, 2019 11:37  

CeMAP Fast Track (Weekday) Training Schedule 2019/20 Syllabus

Next available dates are;

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 13th to Friday 17th January 2020 5 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 20th to Friday 24th January 2020 6 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020 7 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 24th to Friday 28th February 2020 8 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 9th to Friday 13th March 2020 8 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 16th to Friday 20th March 2020 8 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 20th to Friday 24th April 2020 9 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 27th April to Friday 1st May 2020 10 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 11th to Friday 15th May 2020 10 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd May 2020 9 spaces


Later dates are avaiable by calling 020 8443 2888

If these dates are not suitable we have tutors available for one to one/small group CeMAP training. This includes training at your home/office or at our Centre (during the daytime as well as evenings) Give us a call on 020 8443 2888.

 

CeMAP Weekend Training Schedule 2019/20 Syllabus


CeMAP 1 Date: 18th January to 1st February 2020
(Saturday 18th, Sunday 19th, Saturday 25th, Sunday 26th January & Saturday 1st February 2020).
6 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: 8th February to 22nd February 2020
(Saturday 8th, Sunday 9th, Saturday 15th, Sunday 16th & Saturday 22nd February 2020).
5 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: 21st March to 4th April 2020
(Saturday 21st, Sunday 22nd, Saturday 28th, Sunday 29th March & Saturday 4th April 2020).
10 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: 18th April to 2nd May 2020
(Saturday 18th, Sunday 19th, Saturday 25th, Sunday 26th April & Saturday 2nd May 2020).
10 spaces


 

 

CeRER/ Equity Release (Weekday) Training Schedule 2019

CeRER Date: TBC - March 4
 

Our CeRER training only takes place 3 times a year, next course dates will not be until early 2020.


     
   

 

If you have just come across our web site and are interested in any course scheduled to start soon/already started call us on 020 8443 2888 or 0845 68 62 888 to find out about any last minute places or how else we may be able to help you.

Are you going for your exams very soon and need help? Are the dates above not convenient for you? We have tutors available for bespoke one to one/small group training. This can be arranged at a very reasonable price give us a call on 020 8443 2888.

DipFA® Courses

All info on DipFA® courses here www.dipfa-training.co.uk

See our DipFA® course dates here:


Home Study Training 

For those who prefer to study at their own pace and in their own home or work place we have developed a very successful CeMAP Distance Learning package that will offer full guidance through to your full Certificate in Mortgage advice 1, 2 & 3. This programme is unique to any other Home Study course that you will find offered by others. Find out more about our CeMAP Home Study Training.


One to one Training

Bespoke One to one training can also be arranged. Please call us on 0208 443 2888 or 0845 686 2888 or email for details

Do you prefer home study?

Book now for your 2019/2020 CeMAP material

Save £100!

Find out more

New Equity Release Classroom Training

Learn more
Download Brochure