Accessibility links
skip to content
main navigtaion
footer content and links
ifs University College

Last update: 19 April, 2021 13:42  

CeMAP Fast Track (Weekday) Training Schedule

Next available dates

LIVE VIRTUAL CLASSROOM TRAINING

Click for more information on live virtual classroom

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 10th May to Friday 14th May 2021 - To be held via Virtual Classroom Book Now
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 17th May to Friday 21st May 2021 - To be held via Virtual Classroom

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 14th June to Friday 18th June 2021 - To be held via Virtual Classroom Book Now
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 21st June to Friday 25th June 2021 - To be held via Virtual Classroom

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 19th July to Friday 23rd July 2021 - To be held via Virtual Classroom Book Now
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 26th July to Friday 30st July 2021 - To be held via Virtual Classroom

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 16th August to Friday 20th August 2021 - To be held via Virtual Classroom Book Now
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 23rd August to Friday 27th August 2021 - To be held via Virtual Classroom

Only Live Virtual Classroom Training is being held at the moment to protect both staff and learners.


CLASSROOM TRAINING at out training centre in Enfield

Currently unavailable

CeMAP 1 Date: Future dates to be added Subject to government guidelines TBC
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Future dates to be added Subject to government guidelines

We will only be holding Live Virtual Classroom Training until further notice to protect both staff and learners at this time.



  Looking for dates later in the year, please call us on 020 8443 2888  


Free Virtual Classroom Trial Session

If these dates are not suitable we have tutors available for one to one/small group CeMAP training. This includes training at your home/office or at our Centre (during the daytime as well as evenings) Give us a call on 020 8443 2888.

 

CeMAP Weekend Training Schedule

LIVE VIRTUAL CLASSROOM TRAINING

Click for more information on live virtual classroom

CeMAP 2&3 Date: Saturday 10th April to Saturday 24th April 2021
(Inclusive Dates: Sat 10th, Sun 11th, Sat 17th, Sun 18th & Sat 24th April)
Book Now

CeMAP 1 Date: Saturday Saturday 5th June to Saturday 19th June 2021
(Inclusive Dates: Sat 5th, Sun 6th, Sat 12th, Sun 13th & Sat 19th June)
Book Now
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Saturday 26th June to Saturday 10th July 2021
(Inclusive Dates: Sat 26th, Sun 27th June, Sat 3rd, Sun 4th & Sat 10th July)

 

 

CeRER: Certificate in Equity Release (Weekday) Training Schedule 2021

LIVE VIRTUAL CLASSROOM TRAINING

CeRER Date: Tuesday 6th to Wednesday 7th July 2021 - To be held via Virtual Classroom Book Now
 

Our CeRER training only takes place 3 times a year, next course dates will not be until October/November 2021


 

If you have just come across our web site and are interested in any course scheduled to start soon/already started call us on 020 8443 2888 to find out about any last minute places or how else we may be able to help you.

Are you going for your exams very soon and need help? Are the dates above not convenient for you? We have tutors available for bespoke one to one/small group training. This can be arranged at a very reasonable price; give us a call on 020 8443 2888.

DipFA® Courses

All info on DipFA® courses here www.dipfa-training.co.uk

See our DipFA® course dates here:


Home Study Training 

For those who prefer to study at their own pace and in their own home or work place we have developed a very successful CeMAP Distance Learning package that will offer full guidance through to your full Certificate in Mortgage advice 1, 2 & 3. This programme is unique to any other Home Study course that you will find offered by others. Find out more about our CeMAP Home Study Training.


One to one Training

Bespoke One to one training can also be arranged. Please call us on 0208 443 2888 or 0845 686 2888 or email for details

Do you prefer home study?

Book now, Get your CeMAP material, Get started

Save £100!

Find out more

New Equity Release Classroom Training

Learn more

Coronavirus - What we are doing

Learn more
Download Brochure