Accessibility links
skip to content
main navigtaion
footer content and links
ifs University College

Last update: 15 August, 2019 8:58  

CeMAP Fast Track (Weekday) Training Schedule 2019/20 Syllabus

Next available dates are;

CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 12th to Friday 16th August 2019 In Progress

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 2nd to Friday 6th September 2019 4 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 9th to Friday 13th September 2019 6 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 23th to Friday 27th September 2019 7 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2019 7 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 7th to Friday 11th October 2019 9 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 14th to Friday 18th October 2019 10 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019 10 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 4th to Friday 8th November 2019 10 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd November 2019
10 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 25th to Friday 29th November 2019 10 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 2nd to Friday 6th December 2019 10 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 9th to Friday 13th December 2019 10 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 13th to Friday 17th January 2020 10 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 20th to Friday 24th January 2020 10 spaces


Later dates are avaiable by calling 020 8443 2888

If these dates are not suitable we have tutors available for one to one/small group CeMAP training. This includes training at your home/office or at our Centre (during the daytime as well as evenings) Give us a call on 020 8443 2888.

 

CeMAP Weekend Training Schedule 2019/20 Syllabus


CeMAP 1 Date: 7th to 21st September 2019
(Saturday 7th, Sunday 8th, Saturday 14th, Sunday 15th & Saturday 21st September).
8 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: 5th to 19th October 2019
(Saturday 5th, Sunday 6th, Saturday 12th, Sunday 13th & Saturday 19th October).
8 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: 9th November to 23rd November 2019
(Saturday 9th, Sunday 10th, Saturday 16th, Sunday 17th October & Saturday 23rd November).
10 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: 30th November to 14th December 2019
(Saturday 30th November, Sunday 1st, Saturday 7th, Sunday 8th & Saturday 14th December).
10 spaces

 

 

CeRER/ Equity Release (Weekday) Training Schedule 2019

CeRER Date: Wednesday 20th and Thursday 21st November 2019 8
 

Our CeRER training only takes place 3 times a year, next course dates will not be until June.

 

If you have just come across our web site and are interested in any course scheduled to start soon/already started call us on 020 8443 2888 or 0845 68 62 888 to find out about any last minute places or how else we may be able to help you.

Are you going for your exams very soon and need help? Are the dates above not convenient for you? We have tutors available for bespoke one to one/small group training. This can be arranged at a very reasonable price give us a call on 020 8443 2888.

DipFA® Courses

All info on DipFA® courses here www.dipfa-training.co.uk

See our DipFA® course dates here:


Home Study Training 

For those who prefer to study at their own pace and in their own home or work place we have developed a very successful CeMAP Distance Learning package that will offer full guidance through to your full Certificate in Mortgage advice 1, 2 & 3. This programme is unique to any other Home Study course that you will find offered by others. Find out more about our CeMAP Home Study Training.


One to one Training

Bespoke One to one training can also be arranged. Please call us on 0208 443 2888 or 0845 686 2888 or email for details

Do you prefer home study?

Book now for your 2019/2020 CeMAP material

Save £100!

Find out more

New Equity Release Classroom Training

Learn more
Download Brochure