Skip to main content

Course dates – CeMAP Fast Track (Weekday) Training Schedule

Live virtual classroom training

Held via Zoom, 9:45 till 16:30

Click for more information on live virtual classroom

2023/24 Syllabus - No Longer Taking Bookings

Jun
17

CeMAP 1

Monday 17th June to Friday 21st June 2024

Jun
24

CeMAP 2 & 3

Monday 24th June to Friday 28th June 2024

Jul
22

CeMAP 1

Monday 22nd July to Friday 21st July 2024

Jul
29

CeMAP 2 & 3

Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August 2024



Syllabus Change 2024/24 - For Exams after 1st September 2024

Sept
02

CeMAP 1

Monday 2nd September to Friday 6th September 2024

Sep
09

CeMAP 2 & 3

Monday 9th September to Friday 13th September 2024

Oct
07

CeMAP 1

Monday 7th October to Friday 11th October 2024

Oct
14

CeMAP 2 & 3

Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 2024

Nov
25

CeMAP 1

Monday 25th November to Friday 29th November 2024

Dec
02

CeMAP 2 & 3

Monday 2nd December to Friday 6th December 2024

Caution: There are many rogue companies offering bogus CeMAP and “mortgage advisor” courses with outdated material and limited content that won’t help you pass.

Please make sure whoever you train with towards obtaining your CeMAP qualification are accredited by the awarding body – The London Institute of Banking and Finance (LIBF).

Home study training

For those who prefer to study at their own pace and in their own home or work place we have developed a very successful CeMAP Distance Learning package that will offer full guidance through to your full Certificate in Mortgage advice 1, 2 & 3. This programme is unique to any other Home Study course that you will find offered by others. Find out more about our CeMAP Home Study Training.