Skip to main content

Course dates – CeMAP Fast Track (Weekday) Training Schedule

Live virtual classroom training

Held via Zoom, 9:45 till 16:30

Click for more information on live virtual classroom

Next Available Dates

Mar
4

CeMAP 1

Monday 4th March to Friday 8th March 2024

Mar
11

CeMAP 2 & 3

Monday 11th March to Friday 15th March 2024

Apr
8

CeMAP 1

Monday 8th April to Friday 12th April 2024

Apr
15

CeMAP 2 & 3

Monday 15th April to Friday 19th April 2024

May
13

CeMAP 1

Monday 13th May to Friday 17th May 2024

May
17

CeMAP 2 & 3

Monday 17th May to Friday 21st May 2024

Jun
10

CeMAP 1

Monday 10th June to Friday 14th June 2024

Jun
17

CeMAP 2 & 3

Monday 17th June to Friday 21st June 2024

Caution: There are many rogue companies offering bogus CeMAP and “mortgage advisor” courses with outdated material and limited content that won’t help you pass.

Please make sure whoever you train with towards obtaining your CeMAP qualification are accredited by the awarding body – The London Institute of Banking and Finance (LIBF).

Are you going for your exams very soon and need help? Are the dates above not convenient for you? We have tutors available for bespoke one to one/small group training.

This can be arranged at a very reasonable price; give us a call on 020 8443 2888.

Home study training

For those who prefer to study at their own pace and in their own home or work place we have developed a very successful CeMAP Distance Learning package that will offer full guidance through to your full Certificate in Mortgage advice 1, 2 & 3. This programme is unique to any other Home Study course that you will find offered by others. Find out more about our CeMAP Home Study Training.

One to one training

Bespoke One to one training can also be arranged. Please call us on 0208 443 2888 or email for details

BEST CEMAP COURSE PRICES IN LONDON BOOK YOUR CEMAP TRAINING HERE